Social Media – What If


Stewards Log: 09:14:10:05:2010

What if my social media mobile device was SMART?  What could it do?

Imagine if I could send my contact with one button push?

What if my device could tell me the names of people in the room, so I could remember their names.  Imagine if it could remember who I met socially so i could easily get a hold of them.

What can you IMAGINE?

Social Intelligence, powered by my mobile device.

Dave Williams
Steward

One thought on “Social Media – What If

  1. Byron commented on "Social Media – What If":"Imagine if people wanted privacy?"Dave's Thoughts: They would simply set their device to "Anit-Social" and I would never know they existed…at least technologically speaking.

Leave a Reply

